Support the League,                                           ,                                            ,                                       or                      Today!  

Art League of Fort Myers 

PO Box 2255  :    1451 Monroe St. Fort Myers, Florida 33902

 Hours: Tue–Sat 11:00a to 3:00p
Hours may vary seasonally, call ahead to be sure we are open.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Amazon - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

© 2019 by Jana Smith for ALFM

Please contact Jana Smith for Website Issues or Development

Jana Smith

Marketing Committee

Portia Wright

Hospitality Committee

Diane Dowthitt

Website Committee

Nancy Terrell

 Facebook Committee

Brooke Anderson

Sunshine Committee

Barbara Mulford

Education Committee

Anita Kummer

Newsletter Committee

Jana Smith

Membership Committee

Sylvia Kasperie

Sylvia Kasperie

Library Committee

Priscilla Jeffcoat

Plein Air Committee

Barbara Desrosiers

Gallery Docents

Portia Wright

Arts Council

Art Walk

Sue Dunham


Marjorie Newton

Portia Wright

Judging Committee

Sue Dunham 


Priscilla Jeffcoat

Beth McCarthy

Dolly Dempsey

Receiving Committee

Sue Dunham

Hanging Committee

Pillar I



Pillar II


Barbara Mulford

Pillar III


Jana Smith

Pillar IV


Barbara Desrosiers

Pillar V


Dolly Dempsey

Our Pillar Champions